protel Business Intelligence

Hotel management tool for strategic business planning for individual hotels or hotel chains

protel Business Intelligence (protel BI) is a powerful management tool developed to support strategic business planning for individual hotels or hotel chains. Skillful decision making will always balance experience and intuition, facts and figures.

protel Business Intelligence extracts data about the hotel operations directly from your protel PMS and delivers those vital pieces of information you need to make the right decision at a glance. protel BI offers you the knowledge you need to empower strategic decision making.

protel_BI_EN

protel Business Intelligence

protel Business Intelligence Features

protel Business Intelligence Facts and Specs

protel BI is a web-based management tool available for protel SPE and MPE installations based on SQL. protel Business Intelligence (protel BI) retrieves all data on your business transactions directly from your protel hotel management system. The tool analyses both current and historical data, which, viewed seperately, have little informative value, and generates a comprehensive system of interdependent and complementing Key Performance Indicators (KPIs).

protel Bi integrates and compiles the data and facts of your business and visualises interrelations and dependencies, for instance, in form of pivot tables, charts and scorecards.

protel Business Intelligence

Инструмент управления отелем для стратегического бизнес-планирования

protel Business Intelligence (protel BI) – это мощный инструмент управления, разработанный для стратегического бизнес-планирования деятельности как отдельных отелей, так и гостиничных сетей. Оперативное принятие решений всегда будет сочетать опыт и интуицию, факты и цифры.

protel Business Intelligence напрямую выгружает данные о деятельности отеля из protel PMS и предоставляет вам всю необходимую информацию, благодаря которой вы сможете легко и быстро принять правильное решение. protel BI предоставляет вам данные, необходимые для расширения возможностей принятия стратегического решения.

protel_BI_EN

protel Business Intelligence

Особенности protel Business Intelligence

Технические характеристики protel Business Intelligence

protel BI — это web-инструмент для управления деятельностью отеля, который доступен для решений protel SPE/MPE, работающие с базой данных на основе MS SQL. protel Business Intelligence (protel BI) напрямую выгружает все данные о ваших бизнес-операций из системы protel. Этот инструмент анализирует текущие и прошлые данные, которые, если их рассматривать отдельно, имеют мало информативности, и генерирует комплексную систему взаимозависимых и дополняющих ключевых показателей эффективности (KPI).

protel BI собирает и объединяет данные и сведения вашего бизнеса, а также представляет взаимосвязи и зависимости, например, в виде сводных таблиц, графиков и оценочных листов.